Plugins - WP Statistics - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (532 entries)

en: Enable this option if the Cache is enabled in your WordPress
zh_CN: 如果在WordPress中启用了缓存，请启用此选项

en: Cache Compatibility
zh_CN: 缓存兼容

en: Select the page for the Honey Pot page or create a new one.
zh_CN: 指定或新建一个 Honey Pot 页面

en: Honey Pot Page
zh_CN: Honey Pot 页面

en: Top Referring
zh_CN: 最多引用

en: To set your own schedule, check out <a href="%s" target="_blank">this doc</a>.
zh_CN: 如要设置自定义计划, 请查看 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 相关文档 </a>.

en: Top 5 Trending Pages from %s to %s
zh_CN: 五个访问量从 %s 增长到 %s 最高的页面

en: Top 5 Trending Pages in the last %s days
zh_CN: 在最近的 %s 天内增长趋势最高的页面

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: The name of MetaBox is invalid on request.
zh_CN: MetaBox 名称请求无效。

en: The %s table is already optimized.
zh_CN: %s 表已优化。

en: Run Now!
zh_CN: 立即运行！

en: Please select the table you would like to optimize and repair
zh_CN: 请选择要优化和修复的表

en: Please select database table
zh_CN: 请选择数据库表

en: Optimize Table:
zh_CN: 优化表：

en: Repair and Optimization Database Tables
zh_CN: 修复和优化数据库表

en: An error occurred while connecting to WordPress REST API. It seems blocked by one of your plugins or your theme.
zh_CN: 连接到 WordPress REST API 时发生错误。似乎是被您的某个插件或主题阻止了。

en: Add the country codes (one per line, two letters each) to exclude them from statistics collection.
zh_CN: 添加国家代码(每行一个，每个两个字母)以将其从统计数据收集中排除。

en: The minimum value is 30 days.
zh_CN: 最小值为30天。

en: Also, it disables the "Store entire user agent string" setting.
zh_CN: 此外，它还禁用“保存完整的用户代理 (UA) 信息”设置。

en: By enabling this option, you cannot recover the IP addresses in the future to find out location information, and IP addresses will not be stored in the database but instead used a unique hash.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，您将无法在将来恢复IP地址以查找位置信息，并且IP地址将不会存储在数据库中，而是使用唯一的哈希值。

en: Enable this option to receive stats report via email
zh_CN: 启用此选项可通过电子邮件接收统计报告

en: Enable it to send a report whenever the pruning of the database is run.
zh_CN: 启用此项以在运行数据库清理时发送报告。

en: Enable it to send a report whenever the GeoIP database is updated.
zh_CN: 启用此项以在更新 GeoIP 数据库时发送报告。

en: Add email addresses you want to receive reports and separate them with a comma.
zh_CN: 添加要接收报告的电子邮件地址，并用逗号分隔。

en: Enable this option to remove everything after the “?” in a URL
zh_CN: 启用该选项，可以删除URL中"? "后面的所有内容。

en: Strip URL Parameters:
zh_CN: 删除 URL 参数

en: Enable this option to count the Pages visits
zh_CN: 启用此选项可计算页面的访问量

en: Enable this option to receive a report of each user’s visits to the pages
zh_CN: 启用此选项可接收每个用户对页面的访问报告

en: Enable this feature to show online users
zh_CN: 启用此功能以显示在线用户

en: If you need a more robust solution to delegate access, you might want to look at %s Capability Manager Enhanced %s in the WordPress plugin directory.
zh_CN: 如果你需要一个更强大的解决方案来控制访问权限，你可能会想看看WordPress插件目录中的 %s Capability Manager Enhanced %s。

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: This option will disable the map display.
zh_CN: 此选项将禁用地图显示。

en: Map Display:
zh_CN: 显示地图：

en: This option will disable dashboard widgets.
zh_CN: 此选项将禁用仪表板小部件。

en: Dashboard Widgets:
zh_CN: 仪表板小部件：

en: e.g. <code>HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP</code> in CloudFlare.
zh_CN: 例如CloudFlare中的<code>HTTP_CF_CONNECTING_IP</code>。

en: Enable this option to update any missing GeoIP data after downloading a new database.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可在下载新数据库后更新任何丢失的GeoIP数据。

en: Enable this option to see visitors'city name
zh_CN: 启用此选项可查看访问者的城市名称

en: Enable this option to get more information and location (country) from a visitor.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可从访问者那里获取更多信息和位置(国家/地区)。

en: Excluded URLs:
zh_CN: 排除的网址：

en: Excluded Hosts:
zh_CN: 排除的主机：

en: Included Countries:
zh_CN: 包含的国家：

en: Excluded Countries:
zh_CN: 排除的国家：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: All Time Visits:
zh_CN: 所有时间访问量。

en: Visits Total:
zh_CN: 访问总数：

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Please Wait ...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Please enter a valid ip.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的IP。

en: Please select the time efficiency.
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的时间

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Version List
zh_CN: 版本列表

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: No data to display
zh_CN: 没有可显示的数据

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Template not found.
zh_CN: 找不到模板

en: Platform Statistics
zh_CN: 平台统计数据

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Custom filter
zh_CN: 自定义过滤器

en: Request is not valid.
zh_CN: 请求无效。

en: Your request is not valid.
zh_CN: 您的请求无效。

en: All settings reset.
zh_CN: 设置已重置。

en: Your installed PHP Version is:
zh_CN: 您安装的PHP版本为：

en: Honeypot
zh_CN: Honeypot (蜜罐技术)

en: Broken Link
zh_CN: 失效链接

en: Crawler Detect
zh_CN: 爬虫检测

en: Cron job
zh_CN: 计划任务

note: Description of the plugin
en: This plugin gives you the complete information on your website's visitors.
zh_CN: 此插件为您提供有关网站访问者的完整信息。

en: Show all <code>$_SERVER</code> in your server.
zh_CN: 在您的服务器中显示所有<code>$_SERVER</code>。

en: Use Custom Header
zh_CN: 使用自定义的标头

en: No available data.
zh_CN: 没有可用数据

en: Use %1$s
zh_CN: 使用%1$s

en: The items below return the IP address that is different on each server. Is the best way that you choose.
zh_CN: 以下各项返回的IP地址在每个服务器上都不同。 是您选择的最佳方式。

en: Please check your internet connection and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查你的网络连接状况，然后重试

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Item processed
zh_CN: 已处理项

en: Please don't close the browser window until the database operation was completed.
zh_CN: 在完成数据库操作前，请勿关闭浏览器。

en: Error occurred during operation. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 执行中发生错误，请刷新页面

en: Database upgrade operation completed!
zh_CN: 数据库升级完成！

en: Upgrade Database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

en: Post Archive
zh_CN: 文章归档

en: 404 not found
zh_CN: 404错误 找不到页面

en: Search Page
zh_CN: 搜索页

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Click button to download the update.
zh_CN: 单击按钮下载更新。

en: Currently, there are no online users on the site.
zh_CN: 当前该站点中没有在线用户。

en: Server IP
zh_CN: 服务器IP

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Site Url
zh_CN: 站点链接

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Power by VeronaLabs
zh_CN: 由VeronaLabs驱动

en: GeoIP City:
zh_CN: GeoIP城市:

en: Update Database
zh_CN: 更新数据库

en: (%1$sISO 3166 Country Codes%2$s)
zh_CN: (%1$sISO 3166 ISO 国家/地区代码%2$s)

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Word
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Is the time frame (time periods) for the statistic
zh_CN: 统计数据的时间范围(时间段)是什么

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Select item ...
zh_CN: 选择项目 ...

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: The statistics you want, see the next table for available options.
zh_CN: 您想要的统计数据，请参见下表中的可用选项。

en: Stat
zh_CN: 统计

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 访问来源

en: Anonymize IP Addresses:
zh_CN: 匿名化IP地址

en: All Notices:
zh_CN: 所有通知：

en: Admin Notices
zh_CN: 管理员通知

en: Message body:
zh_CN: 消息正文：

en: The number of hits required to delete the visitor.
zh_CN: 该点击数量需要将访客删除。

en: Invalid values will disable the daily maintenance.
zh_CN: 无效的值将无法进行日常维护。

en: The number of days to keep statistics for.
zh_CN: 统计信息的天数。

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Online User:
zh_CN: 在线用户：

en: Use "000" (three zeros) to use "Unknown" as the country code.
zh_CN: 使用“000”（三个0）来表示不确定的国家/地区代码。

en: The international standard two letter country code (ie. US = United States, CA = Canada, etc.) for private (non-routable) IP addresses (ie. 10.0.0.1, 192.158.1.1, 127.0.0.1, etc.).
zh_CN: 保留（不可路由）IP地址（即10.0.0.1,192.158.1.1,127.0.0.1等）的国家地区代码（即US =美国，CA =加拿大等）。

en: Use "000" (three zeros) to exclude unknown countries.
zh_CN: 使用 "000" (三个0) 来排除未知国家/地区。

en: Use Honey Pot:
zh_CN: 使用 Honey Pot (蜜罐技术)：

en: All visitor data will be lost for this IP.
zh_CN: 此 IP 的所有访客数据都将丢失。

en: Delete IP:
zh_CN: 删除IP:

en: Minimum value is 10 hits.
zh_CN: 最小值是10次。

en: This will remove the visitor and their hits to the site, however it will not remove individual page hits as that data is not recorded on a per use basis.
zh_CN: 这将删除访客及其访问数据，但它不会删除单独的页面访问量，因为该数据不会在每次使用的基础上记录。

en: This can be useful to clear up old data when your site has been hit by a bot.
zh_CN: 当您的网站被爬虫抓取时，这可以清除旧数据。

en: Delete user statistics data where the user has more than the defined number of hits in a day.
zh_CN: 用户在一日内的点击数超过限定的部分会被删除。

en: Minimum value is 30 days.
zh_CN: 最小值为30天。

en: Delete user statistics data older than the selected number of days.
zh_CN: 删除在选定天数之前的用户数据。

en: Countries:
zh_CN: 国家/地区:

en: No IP address data found to remove!
zh_CN: 找不到需要移除的 IP 地址数据！

en: %s IP data deleted successfully.
zh_CN: IP %s 的数据已成功清除。

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Only enable it for debugging. If the IP hashes are enabled, this option will be disabled automatically.
zh_CN: 仅在调试时使用。 (如果启用了 IP 地址的哈希值，此选项将自动禁用)

en: Privacy and Data Protection
zh_CN: 隐私和数据保护

en: Error the gzopen() function do not exist!
zh_CN: 发生错误，找不到 gzopen() 函数。

en: Choose the position to show Hits.
zh_CN: 选择需要显示点击数的位置。

en: GeoIP collection is not enabled. Please go to <a href="%s">setting page</a> to enable GeoIP for getting more information and location (country) from the visitor.
zh_CN: GeoIP 收集未启用。请转到 <a href="%s">设置</a> 页面，启用 GeoIP 以从访客处获取更多信息以及位置 (国家/地区)。

en: Hits: %s
zh_CN: 点击数：%s

en: After Content
zh_CN: 内容后

en: Before Content
zh_CN: 内容前

en: Display position:
zh_CN: 显示位置：

en: Pages and Posts
zh_CN: 页面与文章

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Subscribe to Newsletter
zh_CN: 订阅电子报

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: IP location services are provided by data created by %s.
zh_CN: 由%s创建的数据提供的IP位置服务

en: Platforms
zh_CN: 平台

en: Error setting permissions of the GeoIP database directory, make sure your web server has permissions to write to directories in : %s
zh_CN: GeoIP 数据库目录权限设置错误，请确保程序有权写入到 %s 目录

en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Last 365 Days Visits
zh_CN: 过去365天的访问量

en: Last 30 Days Visits
zh_CN: 过去30天的访问量

en: Last 7 Days Visits
zh_CN: 过去7天的访问量

en: Buy Add-On
zh_CN: 购买插件

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Reset all the options to default. Resetting the options will remove all user and global settings but will keep all other data. This action cannot be undone. Note: For multisite installs, this will reset all sites to the default settings.
zh_CN: 将插件选项重置为默认值。这将删除所有用户和全局设置，但将保留所有其他数据。此操作不能撤消。注意：对于多站点安装，这会将所有站点重置为默认值。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Options:
zh_CN: 重置选项：

en: Today's Visits
zh_CN: 今日访问

en: Today's Visitors
zh_CN: 今日访客

en: Online User
zh_CN: 在线用户

en: First Tuesday of next month
zh_CN: 下个月的第一个星期二

en: First Tuesday of this month
zh_CN: 本月的第一个星期二

en: For IPv4 addresses, both 192.168.0.0/24 and 192.168.0.0/255.255.255.0 formats are acceptable. To specify an IP address, use a subnet value of 32 or 255.255.255.255.
zh_CN: 对于IPv4地址，可使用 192.168.0.0/24 和 192.168.0.0/255.255.255.0 格式。要仅指定IP地址，请使用子网值32或255.255.255.255。

en: You can add a list of IP addresses and subnet masks (one per line) to exclude from the statistics collection.
zh_CN: 填写需要从统计信息收集中排除的 IP 地址和子网掩码列表 (一行一个) 。

en: Then please open a new thread on the %sWordPress.org support forum%s and we'll respond as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 然后请前往 %sWordPress.org 支持论坛%s 创建一个新帖，我们会尽快回复。

en: Did you view the source for the page and check for any fatal errors?
zh_CN: 您是否已查看网页源码并检查了任何致命错误？

en: Are you getting a blank or incomplete page displayed in your browser?
zh_CN: 浏览器中是否显示空白或不完整的页面？

en: Have you search the %ssupport forum%s for a similar issue?
zh_CN: 您是否在%s支持论坛%s 中搜索了类似问题？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Have you read the %sdocumentation%s?
zh_CN: 您是否已阅读过 %s相关文档%s ？

en: Have you read the %sFAQs%s?
zh_CN: 您已阅读%s常见问题解答%s吗？

en: If the BCMath PHP extension is loaded, either GMP or BCMath is required for the GeoIP database to be read successfully.
zh_CN: 如果加载了BCMath PHP扩展，则需要 GMP 或 BCMath 才能成功读取 GeoIP 数据库。

en: BCMath PHP extension
zh_CN: BCMath PHP扩展

en: If the GMP Math PHP extension is loaded, either GMP or BCMath is required for the GeoIP database to be read successfully.
zh_CN: 如果加载了GMP Math PHP扩展，则需要 GMP 或 BCMath 才能成功读取 GeoIP 数据库。

en: GMP PHP extension
zh_CN: GMP PHP扩展

en: If the gzopen() function is installed. The gzopen() function is required for the GeoIP database to be downloaded successfully.
zh_CN: 如果安装了 gzopen() 函数，则需要使用 gzopen() 才能成功下载 GeoIP 数据库。

en: Is PHP compiled with IPv6 support. You may see warning messages in your PHP log if it is not and you receive HTTP headers with IPv6 addresses in them.
zh_CN: PHP 是否支持 IPv6 。 如果您的 PHP 不支持此项，那么当您收到含有 IPv6 地址的请求时，可能会在 PHP 日志中看到警告消息。

en: PHP IPv6 Enabled
zh_CN: 启用PHP IPv6

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 过去30天：

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 过去7天：

en: Top Visitors
zh_CN: 热门访问者

en: Referring site: %s
zh_CN: 推荐站点：%s

en: Number of posts in tag:
zh_CN: 在此标签下的文章数量：

en: Tag Statistics Summary
zh_CN: 标签统计摘要

en: Tag Statistics Chart
zh_CN: 标签统计图表

en: Select Tag
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Tag Statistics
zh_CN: 标签统计

en: Search engine referrals in the last %s days
zh_CN: 最近 %s 天的搜索引擎推介

en: Page %1$s of %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s / %2$s

en: The Number of Posts in Category:
zh_CN: 在此分类中的文章数量：

en: Category Statistics Summary
zh_CN: 类别统计摘要

en: Category Statistics Chart
zh_CN: 类别统计图表

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Category Statistics
zh_CN: 类别统计

en: Number of posts by author:
zh_CN: 此作者的文章数量：

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Author Statistics Summary
zh_CN: 作者统计摘要

en: Author Statistics Chart
zh_CN: 作者统计图表

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Author Statistics
zh_CN: 作者统计

en: Toggle panel: %s
zh_CN: 切换面板：%s

[ctx: Country]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Search Engine]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Version]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Platform]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Browser]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: More Details
zh_CN: 更多细节

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: GeoIP update on
zh_CN: GeoIP 更新于

en: GeoIP Database updated successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功更新 GeoIP 数据库。

en: Error could not open destination GeoIP database for writing %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开%s进行GeoIP数据库读写

en: Error could not open downloaded GeoIP database for reading: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取已下载的GeoIP数据库：%s

en: Error downloading GeoIP database from: %s - %s
zh_CN: 下载 GeoIP 数据库时出错：%s - %s

en: Error creating GeoIP database directory, make sure your web server has permissions to create directories in: %s
zh_CN: 创建 GeoIP 数据库目录失败。请确认对 %s 目录有读写权限

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Optimization
zh_CN: 优化

en: Top Visitors Today
zh_CN: 今日访客排行

en: Search Words
zh_CN: 搜索关键词

en: Referrers
zh_CN: 反向链接

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Overview
zh_CN: 数据总览

en: Rate this plugin
zh_CN: 评价此插件

en: Click here to rate and review this plugin on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 单击此处前往 WordPress.org 评价此插件

en: Visit WordPress.org page
zh_CN: 访问 WordPress.org 页面

en: Click here to visit the plugin on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 点击这里访问位于 WordPress.org 上的插件页面

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: The following features are disabled, please go to %ssettings page%s and enable them: %s
zh_CN: 下列功能已被禁用，请转到%s设置页面%s启用它们：%s

en: visitor tracking
zh_CN: 访客跟踪

en: hit tracking
zh_CN: 点击跟踪

en: online user tracking
zh_CN: 在线用户跟踪

en: Select type of search engine
zh_CN: 选择搜寻引擎种类

en: Items
zh_CN: 条目

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Total Users
zh_CN: 总计用户

en: Total Spams
zh_CN: 总计垃圾

en: Total Comments
zh_CN: 评论总数

en: Total Pages
zh_CN: 总计页面

en: Total Posts
zh_CN: 总计文章

en: Total Page Views
zh_CN: 总浏览量

en: Show site stats in sidebar.
zh_CN: 在侧边栏显示站点统计。

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: The post/page ID to get page statistics on.
zh_CN: 用于获取页面统计信息的文章/页面 ID 。

en: Post/Page ID
zh_CN: 文章/页面ID

en: International
zh_CN: 国际

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: The format to display numbers in: i18n, english, none.
zh_CN: 显示数字的格式：i18n，英文，无。

en: Number Format
zh_CN: 数字格式

en: The search provider to get statistics on.
zh_CN: 搜索提供商获取统计信息。

en: Search Provider
zh_CN: 搜索提供商

en: The time frame to get the statistic for, strtotime() (http://php.net/manual/en/datetime.formats.php) will be used to calculate it. Use "total" to get all recorded dates.
zh_CN: strtotime() (http://php.net/manual/en/datetime.formats.php) 将用于计算统计数据的时间框架。使用 "总计" 获取所有记录日期。

en: Time Frame
zh_CN: 大体时间

en: Last Post Date
zh_CN: 最后发表日期

en: User Average
zh_CN: 用户平均

en: Comment Average
zh_CN: 评论平均

en: Post Average
zh_CN: 文章平均

en: User Count
zh_CN: 用户数量

en: Spam Count
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件数量

en: Comment Count
zh_CN: 评论计数

en: Page Count
zh_CN: 页面数量

en: Post Count
zh_CN: 文章数量

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Page Visits
zh_CN: 页面访问量

en: Select the statistic you wish to display.
zh_CN: 请选择您希望显示的统计数据。

en: Statistic
zh_CN: 统计

en: Once Every 4 Weeks
zh_CN: 每隔 4 周

en: Once Every 2 Weeks
zh_CN: 每隔 2 周

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 一次每周

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Externals
zh_CN: 访问识别

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: General
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: The following items are global to all users.
zh_CN: 以下项目对所有用户有效。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: None
zh_CN: 没有一个

en: Total Visits
zh_CN: 累计访问

en: Total Visitors
zh_CN: 累计访客

en: Yesterday's Visits
zh_CN: 昨日访问

en: Yesterday's Visitors
zh_CN: 昨日访客

en: Enter the contents of the report.
zh_CN: 输入报告的内容

en: Note: To send SMS text messages please install the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 注意：如要发送 SMS 文本消息请安装 %s 插件。

en: Select delivery method for statistical report.
zh_CN: 选择统计报告的通知方式。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Send reports via:
zh_CN: 发送报告的方式：

en: Select how often to receive statistical report.
zh_CN: 选择接收统计报告的频率。

en: Schedule:
zh_CN: 计划任务：

en: Statistical reporting
zh_CN: 统计报告

en: Pruning:
zh_CN: 清理：

en: Update Reports
zh_CN: 升级报告

en: Email Addresses:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Common Report Options
zh_CN: 常见报告选项

en: A WP Cron job will be run daily to purge any users statistics data where the user has more than the defined number of hits in a day (aka they are probably a bot).
zh_CN: 设置WP每日定时任务，清除点击数大于设置值的用户统计数据（这种情况一般是bot）。

en: Purge High Hit Count Visitors Daily
zh_CN: 每日清除高命中次数访问者

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: A WP Cron job will be run daily to purge any data older than a set number of days.
zh_CN: 设置WP每日定时任务，清除任何早于设置天数的数据。

en: Enabled:
zh_CN: 已启用：

en: Purge Old Data Daily
zh_CN: 每日清除旧数据

en: This will permanently delete data from the database each day, are you sure you want to enable this option?
zh_CN: 此选项将每天定时从数据库永久删除数据，您确定要启用此选项吗？

en: Add a total line to charts with multiple values, like the search engine referrals
zh_CN: 用多个不用的值在图表中增加一个总行，例如像搜索引擎引用数

en: Include Totals:
zh_CN: 包含总数：

en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

en: Disable %s from data collection and reporting.
zh_CN: 禁用来自 %s 的数据收集和报告。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabling all search engines is not allowed. Doing so will result in all search engines being active.
zh_CN: 不允许禁用所有搜索引擎，这样做反而会启用所有的搜索引擎。

en: If a search engine is identified as the referrer but it does not include the search query this option will substitute the page title in quotes preceded by "~:" as the search query to help identify what the user may have been searching for.
zh_CN: 如果搜索引擎被识别为引荐来源，但不包含搜索查询，则此选项将用 "~:" 替代页面标题作为搜索查询，以帮助识别用户可能搜索的内容。

en: Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Store Entire User Agent String:
zh_CN: 保存完整的用户代理 (UA) 信息：

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Check for Online Users Every:
zh_CN: 每隔此时间检查在线用户：

en: Enable or disable this feature
zh_CN: 启用或禁用此功能

en: Download of the Matomo Referrer Spam Blacklist database will be scheduled for once a week.
zh_CN: 计划每周一次下载Matomo Referrer Spam黑名单数据库。

en: Update Matomo Referrer Spam Blacklist Info:
zh_CN: 更新 Matomo Referrer Spam 黑名单信息

en: PHP safe mode detected! GeoIP collection is not supported with PHP's safe mode enabled!
zh_CN: 检测到目前处于PHP 安全模式，该模式下 GeoIP 无法运行！

en: GeoIP collection requires the BC Math PHP extension and it is not loaded on your version of PHP!
zh_CN: GeoIP 需要 BC Math PHP 扩展，但是您目前的 PHP 版本未加载该扩展！

en: GeoIP collection requires the cURL PHP extension and it is not loaded on your version of PHP!
zh_CN: GeoIP 需要 cURL PHP 扩展，但是您目前的 PHP 版本未加载该扩展！

en: GeoIP collection is disabled due to the following reasons:
zh_CN: GeoIP 收集因为以下原因被禁用：

en: This option will also download the database if the local filesize is less than 1k (which usually means the stub that comes with the plugin is still in place).
zh_CN: 这个选项将会在本地文件不足1K的前提下依然下载数据库

en: Download of the GeoIP database will be scheduled for 2 days after the first Tuesday of the month.
zh_CN: 计划每月第一个周二的未来两天用来下载GeoIP数据库。

en: Next update will be
zh_CN: 下一次更新会在

en: Schedule Monthly Update of GeoIP DB:
zh_CN: 计划每月更新 GeoIP 数据库：

en: GeoIP Collection:
zh_CN: GeoIP 收集：

en: GeoIP Settings
zh_CN: GeoIP 设置

en: Exclude any URL that returns a "404 - Not Found" message.
zh_CN: 排除任何返回 "404 - Not Found" 的网址。

en: Excluded 404 Pages:
zh_CN: 排除 404 页面：

en: Exclude the RSS feeds for registering as a hit.
zh_CN: 排除用于注册的RSS源作为命中。

en: Exclude the login page for registering as a hit.
zh_CN: 将注册页面的点击过滤掉。

en: Site URL Exclusions
zh_CN: 网址过滤

en: Host Exclusions
zh_CN: 主机排除

en: GeoIP Exclusions
zh_CN: GeoIP 排除

en: Treat any visitor with corrupt browser info (missing IP address or empty user agent string) as a robot.
zh_CN: 将具有不全浏览器信息 (缺少IP地址或用户代理字符串为空) 的访问者视为机器人。

en: Create a new Honey Pot page
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 Honey Pot 页面

en: Treat visitors with more than this number of visits per day as robots. 0 = disabled.
zh_CN: 将每天访问次数超过此设定值的访问者视为机器人，0为禁用。

en: Force Robot List Update After Upgrades:
zh_CN: 升级后强制更新机器人列表：

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: IP/Robot Exclusions
zh_CN: IP/机器人过滤

en: Exclude %s role from data collection.
zh_CN: 从收集到的数据过滤%s.

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Exclude User Roles
zh_CN: 过滤用户角色

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Hint: manage_network = Super Admin Network, manage_options = Administrator, edit_others_posts = Editor, publish_posts = Author, edit_posts = Contributor, read = Everyone.
zh_CN: 提示：manage_network = 超级管理, manage_options = 管理员, edit_others_posts = 编辑, publish_posts = 作者, edit_posts = 投稿者, read = 订阅者.

en: Still not having any luck?
zh_CN: 仍然存在问题？

en: Have you checked your PHP and web server error logs?
zh_CN: 您是否查看过您的 PHP 和 web 服务器的错误日志？

en: Do you have all the required PHP extensions installed?
zh_CN: 您是否安装了所有所需的 PHP 扩展？

en: Have you double checked the plugin settings?
zh_CN: 您再次检查过插件设置吗？

en: Have you tried using the default WordPress theme?
zh_CN: 您是否使用过默认的 WordPress 主题进行测试？

en: Have you tried disabling any other plugins you may have installed?
zh_CN: 您是否尝试过禁用其它已安装的插件？

en: How's your memory_limit in php.ini?
zh_CN: 您 php.ini 文件中的 memory_limit 设置是多少？

en: And a few things to double-check:
zh_CN: 另外有几件事需要仔细检查：

en: Make sure you have access to your PHP error logs.
zh_CN: 请确认您有访问PHP错误日志的权限。

en: Have you search the Internet for any error messages you are receiving?
zh_CN: 您是否在互联网上搜索到与您收到的错误消息相关的内容？

en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: Support
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Rate and Review at WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在WordPress.org上评分和评论

en: Visit Us Online
zh_CN: 访问我们的在线站点

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Historical
zh_CN: 历史

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Purging
zh_CN: 清除

en: Resources/Information
zh_CN: 资源/信息

en: Install routine complete.
zh_CN: 安装例行完成。

en: IP Addresses replaced with hash values.
zh_CN: IP 地址替换为哈希值。

en: Replace IP addresses in the database with hash values, you will not be able to recover the IP addresses in the future to populate location information afterwards and this may take a while
zh_CN: 将数据库中的 IP 地址替换为哈希值，之后您可能无法通过恢复 IP 地址来填充位置信息，这可能需要一段时间

en: Hash IP Addresses:
zh_CN: 散列 IP 地址

en: IP Addresses
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Updates any unknown location data in the database, this may take a while
zh_CN: 更新数据库中所有未知地区的数据，这可能需要一段时间

en: GeoIP Options
zh_CN: GeoIP 选项

en: This will replace all IP addresses in the database with hash values and cannot be undo, are you sure?
zh_CN: 这将使用哈希值替换数据库中的所有 IP 地址，此操作无法撤消，是否确认执行？

en: The detected client platform.
zh_CN: 检测到的客户端平台。

en: The detected client browser version.
zh_CN: 检测到的客户端浏览器版本。

en: The detected client browser.
zh_CN: 检测到的客户端浏览器。

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: The client user agent string.
zh_CN: 用户代理信息

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: The client IP address.
zh_CN: 客户端IP地址。

en: Client IP
zh_CN: 客户端 IP

en: Client Info
zh_CN: 客户端信息

en: The file size and date of the GeoIP database.
zh_CN: GeoIP 数据库的文件大小和创建日期。

en: , created on
zh_CN: ， 创建于

en: Database file does not exist.
zh_CN: 数据库文件不存在。

en: GeoIP Database
zh_CN: GeoIP 数据库

en: File Info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: The PHP cURL Extension version you are running. cURL is required for the GeoIP code, if it is not installed GeoIP will be disabled.
zh_CN: 您使用的 PHP cURL 扩展版本。GeoIP 代码需要 cURL ，如果 cURL 没有安装，GeoIP 将被禁用。

en: cURL not installed
zh_CN: cURL 未安装

en: cURL Version
zh_CN: cURL 版本

en: The jQuery version you are running.
zh_CN: 您使用的 jQuery 版本。

en: jQuery Version
zh_CN: jQuery 版本

en: Is PHP Safe Mode active. The GeoIP code is not supported in Safe Mode.
zh_CN: PHP 安全模式是否开启。GeoIP 代码在安全模式下无法工作。

en: PHP Safe Mode
zh_CN: PHP 安全模式

en: The PHP version you are running.
zh_CN: 您使用的 PHP 版本。

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: Version Info
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Row | Rows
zh_CN[0]: 行

en: Number of rows in the %s table
zh_CN:  %s表中的行数

en: The memory limit a script is allowed to consume, set in php.ini.
zh_CN: 脚本内存限制，在 php.ini 文件中设置。

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制

en: Memory usage in PHP
zh_CN: PHP 内存使用

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: All visitor data will be lost for this platform type.
zh_CN: 该平台的所有访客数据都将被删除。

en: Delete Platforms:
zh_CN: 删除平台

en: Delete now!
zh_CN: 现在删除！

en: All visitor data will be lost for this agent type.
zh_CN: 该类型的所有访客信息将被删除。

en: Delete Agents:
zh_CN: 删除代理

en: Delete User Agent Types
zh_CN: 删除用户代理类型

en: Purge visitors with more than:
zh_CN: 清除点击数超过此阈值的访客数据

en: Purge now!
zh_CN: 现在清除。

en: Purge records older than:
zh_CN: 清除早于以下时间的数据：

en: Clear now!
zh_CN: 马上清除！

en: All data table will be lost.
zh_CN: 所有的表数据将丢失。

en: Empty Table:
zh_CN: 清空数据表：

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定？

en: Number of historical number of visits to the site (current value is %s).
zh_CN: 该站点的历史访问次数（当前值为%s）。

en: Number of historical number of visitors to the site (current value is %s).
zh_CN: 站点访问者的历史数量（当前值为%s）。

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: Note: As you have just purged the database you must reload this page for these numbers to be correct.
zh_CN: 注意：由于您刚刚清除了数据库，因此必须重新加载此页面以确保这些数字是正确的。

en: Historical Values
zh_CN: 历史数值

en: Start Now!
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: Include a header row as the first line of the exported file.
zh_CN: 将头信息作为导出文件的第一行

en: Include Header Row:
zh_CN: 包含头信息

en: Select the output file type.
zh_CN: 选择导出文件格式。

en: Export To:
zh_CN: 导出到：

en: Select the table for the output file.
zh_CN: 选择要输出文件的表。

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Export from:
zh_CN: 导出来源

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Update Now!
zh_CN: 立即更新！

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Install Now!
zh_CN: 立即安装

en: Re-run Install:
zh_CN: 重新运行安装程序：

en: Database Setup
zh_CN: 数据库安装程序

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Agent
zh_CN: 浏览器代理

en: Hits
zh_CN: 点击数

en: (Adjustment)
zh_CN: （调整）

en: Current Time and Date
zh_CN: 当前时间和日期

en: Daily Total
zh_CN: 今日总计

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Address
zh_CN: 网址

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Visits
zh_CN: 点击

en: Number of Hits
zh_CN: 点击数

en: Top Pages
zh_CN: 页面排行

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家/地区

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标志

en: Top Countries
zh_CN: 前几名的国家/地区

en: Search Engine Referral Statistics
zh_CN: 搜索引擎引用统计

en: Online Users
zh_CN: 在线用户

en: Donate Now!
zh_CN: 立即捐赠

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Time Total:
zh_CN: 所有时间共计

en: Chart Total:
zh_CN: 图表总计

en: Exclusions
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Exclusions Statistics
zh_CN: 排除统计

en: Referrer Spam
zh_CN: 推荐的垃圾信息

en: Excluded URL
zh_CN: 排除的网址

en: Robot threshold
zh_CN: 机器人阈值

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Admin Page
zh_CN: 管理员页面

en: Login Page
zh_CN: 登录页面

en: Self Referral
zh_CN: 自我介绍

en: IP Match
zh_CN: IP 匹配

en: Robot
zh_CN: 机器人

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Browser Statistics
zh_CN: 浏览器统计

en: Please select a value over 30 days.
zh_CN: 请选择一个大于30天的值

en: No records found to purge from %s!
zh_CN: 没有找到要从 %s 清除的记录 ！

en: %s data older than %s days purged successfully.
zh_CN: %s 的数据超过 %s 天成功清除。

en: Database pruned on
zh_CN: 数据库修剪

en: No visitors found to purge.
zh_CN: 没有发现要清除的访问者

en: %s records purged successfully.
zh_CN: %s记录清除成功

en: Updated %s GeoIP records in the visitors database.
zh_CN: 访问者数据库中的 %s GeoIP 记录已更新。

en: Unable to load the GeoIP database, make sure you have downloaded it in the settings page.
zh_CN: 无法打开 GeoIP 数据库，请确保已在设置页面下载该数据库。

en: Error, %s not emptied!
zh_CN: 发生错误，%s 未清空！

en: %s table data deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %s 已成功删除的表数据。

en: Go
zh_CN: 确定

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: 9 Months
zh_CN: 9 个月

en: 6 Months
zh_CN: 6 个月

en: 3 Months
zh_CN: 3 个月

en: 2 Months
zh_CN: 2 个月

en: 30 Days
zh_CN: 30 天

en: 20 Days
zh_CN: 20 天

en: 10 Days
zh_CN: 10 天

en: Baidu
zh_CN: 百度

en: Hits in the last %s days
zh_CN: 最后 %s 天的点击

en: This post is not yet published.
zh_CN: 这篇文章还未发表。

en: Latest Search Words
zh_CN: 最新的搜索词

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Search Engine Referrals
zh_CN: 搜索引擎引用次数

en: Top Referring Sites
zh_CN: 引用站点排名

en: Recent Visitors
zh_CN: 最近访客

en: Hit Statistics
zh_CN: 点击统计

en: Quick Stats
zh_CN: 快速统计

en: Number of hits must be greater than or equal to 10!
zh_CN: 点击次数必须大于等于 10 ！

en: No platform data found to remove!
zh_CN: 找不到要清除的平台数据！

en: %s platform data deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %s 平台的数据清除成功。

en: Access denied!
zh_CN: 拒绝访问！

en: Please select the desired items.
zh_CN: 请选择所需项目。

en: No agent data found to remove!
zh_CN: 找不到要清除的代理数据！

en: %s agent data deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %s 的代理数据清除成功。
