Plugins - Checkout Field Editor (Checkout Manager) for WooCommerce - Development - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Your changes were not saved due to an error.
zh_CN: 由于发生错误，您的更改未保存。

en: Your changes were not saved due to no fields found.
zh_CN: 由于未找到任何字段，因此未保存您的更改。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本域

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Validations
zh_CN: 验证方式

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Your changes were not saved due to an error (or you made none!).
zh_CN: 由于发生错误，您的更改未保存（或您未做任何更改！）。

en: Your changes were saved.
zh_CN: 您的更改已保存。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Reset to default fields
zh_CN: 重置为默认字段

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: Description of the plugin
en: Customize WooCommerce checkout fields(Add, Edit, Delete and re-arrange fields).
zh_CN: 自定义WooCommerce结帐字段（添加，编辑，删除和重新排列字段）。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Checkout Form
zh_CN: 结账表单

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh_CN: 有关您的订单的注释，例如交货的特殊说明。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Order Notes
zh_CN: 订单备注

en: Add field
zh_CN: 新增字段
